Customer Ratings and Reviews

A tradition of comfort since 1911—find out why everyone loves The Company Store.

Average Seller Rating: 4.6
2,268 Reviews

2,268 Reviews
Pink Gingham curtains

Great Grandma

Verified Reviewer

06/16/2024

Pink Gingham curtains

I ordered the pink gingham curtains for Casey and my grandson as they prepare for the arrival of their first baby. I had to hem the curtains to fit their windows. I was soooo impressed with the quality of fabric as well as the workmanship. Outstanding! I sew and know fabric and I was truly impressed. I had never ordered from The Company Store before but I will certainly consider after this purchase. Claire Crawford

Great products

S

Verified Reviewer

06/16/2024

Great products

We have purchased products from The Company Store for more than 35 years. We started with sleeping bags for our sons (which lasted for over 10 years!) and progressed to sheets for our beds. We've purchased the sateen no-wrinkle (which we still have and love!) and flannel We'll continue to buy sheets from them - they're great!

Value to cost ration excellent

A Ghost

Verified Reviewer

06/16/2024

Value to cost ration excellent

#sweepstakes The towels were soft, absorbent and well made. Color was as shown. Delivery expedient.

I purchased for my grandson and he's beyond happy with the

GG

Verified Reviewer

06/16/2024

I purchased for my grandson and he's beyond happy with the

Everything was great Thanks

Perfect summer weight!

Carol B

Verified Reviewer

06/14/2024

Perfect summer weight!

Perfect weight for summer when the comforter is 'too much'…..pretty enough without a bedspread over it…only wish fabric was softer but it is sturdy…

Nice quality

Lola

Verified Reviewer

06/14/2024

Nice quality

Arrived promptly, color and texture matched the image

Yes

Cookie

Verified Reviewer

06/14/2024

Yes

They are great and very helpful.

Can always count on the company store

MC

Verified Reviewer

06/13/2024

Can always count on the company store

Excellent quality at the best prices

I've bought from this merchant 4 times already

DEECEE124

Verified Reviewer

06/12/2024

I've bought from this merchant 4 times already

Lovely items, decent prices, good quality. 4 comforters, 3 twin, 1 full, all 100% cotton - we love them.

I keep buying the same duvet comforter over and over again !

Adri

Verified Reviewer

06/12/2024

I keep buying the same duvet comforter over and over again !

Easy to search online…. Super amazing quality. Sleep is so important to me. I love the way it feels and recommend buying the sheets to match the comforter.

Displaying reviews 1 - 10